Dust (2006)

O Holy Ghost, whose temple I
Am, but of mud walls, and condensed dust…

From A Litany by John Donne


Andy Baker – trombone
Larry Beers – drums
Lexie Bloor – vocal
Doug Brush – percussion
Scott Burns – tenor saxophone
Jo Ann Daugherty – piano
John Elmquist – bass & vocal
Jim Gailloreto – tenor saxophone / bass clarinet
Mari Anne Jayme – vocal
Jill Kaeding – cello
B. J. Levy – trumpet
Mitch Paliga – soprano & tenor saxophone
Brian Schwab – trumpet
Chris Siebold – guitar
Andrea Tolzmann – violin
Jeff Yang – violin